Kontakt avisen

Viborg Stifts Folkeblad

Vesterbrogade 8
8800 Viborg
www.viborg-folkeblad.dk
Tlf.: 8927 6300
Fax: 8927 6370
viborg@viborgfolkeblad.dk 

Kontakt webvagten - 25442434

Afdelinger

Abonnement: abonnement@bergske.dk
Annoncer: viborg.annonce@bergske.dk
Sporten: sport@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Distributionen: 25456963 / 25456907 / 25420249 

Ledelse

Chefredaktør
Lars Norup 2993 2841 norup@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Redaktionschef
Kristian Wesenberg Andersen / 24630494 / kriw@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Lokalredaktør
Jacob Kaas (Viborg Nyt) / 5076 4279 / jaka@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Dorte Søgård Kristensen (Ugeavisen Møldrup/Aalestrup) / 2162 0596 / dskr@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Distributionsleder
Mads Simonsen / 2545 6963 / masi@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Sekretær
Käthe Kofod / 2545 4695 / kako@viborgfolkeblad.dk 

Annonceafdelingen

Salgschef
Jan Ulbjerg Sørensen / 2042 9605 / jaus@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Teamleder
Klaus Ambrosius / 2545 6956 / kbam@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Kundekonsulent
Bo Anderloni / 5162 0995 / boand@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Claus Hovendahl / 2544 2436 /clhov@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Preben Øster / 2938 2977 / proe@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Pia Dichmann / 2545 6983 / pidi@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Bo Thostrup / 2990 7126 / both@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Kent Hald Wester / 2990 7124 / kewe@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Kundeassistent
Charlotte Mortensen / 2545 6945 / char@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Inge Marie Jensen / 2545 6908 / imje@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Redaktionelle medarbejdere 

Sport
Danni Kristensen (Sportsredaktør) / 2545 6789 / dakr@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Thomas Christensen Mark / 5076 4347 / thma@viborgfolkeblad.dk 
Christian Hald / 5076 4129 / hald@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Thomas Mielcke / 25456795 / thmi@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Journalist
Jens P. Østergaard / 2545 6918 / jepo@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Jesper Overgaard / 5076 4006 / jess@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Henning Just / 2545 6903 / hust@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Jakob Thorup Thomsen / 2545 6913 / jako@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Uffe Salomonsen / 2545 6998 / uffe@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Eskil Lyngsøe Poulsen / 2545 6866 / eskil@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Ole Bjærge / 51625095 / oleb@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Niels-Christian Jønsson / 2545 6977 / ncjo@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Andreas Søndergaard / 25442443 / ansn@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Gustav Roesbjerg Pedersen / 25456929 / gurpe@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Redaktionssekretær
Torben Mikkelsen / 2545 6994 / mikk@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Fotograf
Morten Dueholm / 4011 6421 / mdue@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Lokalredaktioner

Aalestrup
Dorthe Søgård / 2162 0596 / dskr@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Bjerringbro
Christine Krüger Hansen / 25761755 / chrih@viborgfolkeblad.dk
Julie Goul Svendsen /20540626 / jusve@viborgfolkeblad.dk

Banegårdspladsen 3
8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf.: 8668 1755
Fax: 8868 0387
bjerringbro@bergske.dk